The Art of Zero

The Art of Zero

Unsung, Zero is really a hero to thee because in knowing of Zero I remember what was given unto me:
Virtually, I can’t put it in your hand
but I can tell you so you understand
Then, you’ve got something too.
It more than nothing and I’ll ensure that it’s true.
So, If you tell me that I’m a Zero, I might disagree, but I know Zero well he was a hero to me.
He tells me what I once had, and he breathes wisdom
when others point and say, “Who is dumb?”
He’s fun too, he reminds me of you –
Insightful while effective like a microscope on a roof.
Do you know what he did when he wasn’t aware?
He didn’t just learn, he taught the teacher to be fair.

One thought on “The Art of Zero

Leave a Reply

